I noticed quite a large increase in the number of people visiting the site when I released the new program which is good to see! However, I would like some more people to come along or even have the current people engage in a bit more discussion on the website. That's why I've decided the next program will be released after I receive 10 comments (or feedback suggestions in the "contact me" section). It can be as simple as saying "good work with the site!" or maybe some tips on what could be improved. I'm looking forward to hearing some feedback!
Admin
9/17/2012 06:03:36 pm

C'mon guys! I see you visiting the website but I'm not seeing any comments. It doesn't take long and it can be something simple. Don't let me be all lonely on here! :(

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.