I think it's time for a trial run to see just what can be done with this website! Over the past couple of days I have done a few things with the website and plan to start recruiting a fan base to see who would be interested in visiting the site!

Starting tomorrow I will be handing out some bits of paper to people detailing the site and what it has to offer. I hope people who get the notice will tell their friends and enable a fan base to be built around this site! The more people interested, the more motivation I get to work with the website.

As an incentive, I will release a new program this week depending on whether the fan base builds up nicely as I will be keeping track of how many people visit the site.

Hope to see that hit count jump up in the next few days! :)

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.